The Village Hall is governed by a board of Trustees, responsible for the day-to-day running, maintenance and improvements of facilities. It is important to recognise that the Trustees are all volunteers who give up their time to help provide services and support that benefit the local community. We encourage participation, suggestions and feedback from all members of the community, don’t be shy get in touch.

Brian Dixon: Chairman of the committee.


Margaret Murton, Secretary 01752 863301

Anne Ayear Booking clerk; contact:  or 07514711582

Julie Williams: Treasurer